4.97/5
Robert E. Karsch, MD, FAAOS -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Premier Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Robert E. Karsch, MD, FAAOS

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Decatur, GA

32 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert E. Karsch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Karsch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/09/17
Awesome very knowledgeable staff
Connie B.
Submitted 05/02/17
Absolutely wonderful! Talking to Dr. Karsch and his staff is like talking to family members. They know what they are doing. I would recommend them to anyone who are having trouble with their body.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/20/17
friendly, knowledgeable
Steve F.
Submitted 02/23/17
I came in for a follow up regarding my knee injury. The pain had gravitated to my calf and I was concerned that I had incurred additional damage. Ashley and Diana took the time to completely evaluate where the pain was coming from by moving my leg into different positions. They determined that I had a sprained calf, likely from the original impact to the knee, and advised the best way for me to take care of it so I would be ready for my fast pitch softball season beginning in mid-March. That included stretching exercises, the use of rock tape, what I could do and not do at the gym and during softball practice. A complete plan for recovery. They did all this with great enthusiasm and made me feel special, like I had my own personal athletic training team. Thanks Ashley and Diana...you guys rock!
Lynette C.
Submitted 02/22/17
Check in easy. Office busy so appointment a half hour late. Once seen went quick and everyone was great.
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/12/17
Exceptional visit with Dr. Karsch. No wait time before seeing the physician and all concerns were addressed promptly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to see a great Orthopedic surgeon!
Rachael T.
Submitted 12/08/16
Great experience
Maurice R.
Submitted 12/07/16
Dr. Karsch and his staff just take great care in my overall treatment. You have his undivided attention and thorough follow-up as well. Making appointments and going to see him is a pleasure.
Kayla H.
Submitted 11/29/16
Office was efficient and everyone was really nice!
Rachel B.
Submitted 11/15/16
Everybody in the office was incredibly friendly and helpful. They were also accommodating when I arrived 30 minutes early. Office is very clean as well.
Jerilyn J.
Submitted 11/09/16
Great experience. Quick, thorough and informative.
Ragothaman S.
Submitted 10/19/16
Great experience with the doctor. Took time to explain the problem. Will recommend to friends.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Please call the office for questions regarding billing and insurance. We accept most insurance plans that do not require a referral from a Primary Care Physician and will do our best to inform you of your co-pays, deductibles, and network participation. We do not accept any form of Medicaid or Tricare. We are pleased to offer CareCredit as a payment option.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location